FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Trillion Dollar Daisy

Leave a comment

Generosity is the spirit of the season, and creators in second life are no exception. Gifts simply abound this month and now is your chance to stock up on beautiful items for your wardrobe.

Trillion Dollar Look 1

I was doing a little bit of grid wandering, and I came across two items you won’t want to miss out to help you chase away any winter evening chills.

First, if you stop by Paisley Daisy, be sure sure to join the group (if you are not already in it) and pick up the latest FREE group gift, which is this elegant coat called Vintage Jackie 0 Style Dress/Coat. It is a coat or dress depending on how you wear it, though I paired it with some leg warmers for a look that suited my style. The coat comes in all the standard mesh sizes as well as the fitted mesh size which I am wearing — because that is the size that accommodated my fuller avatar figure without forcing me to move down my sliders — yay!

The Paisley Daisy group is 100L to join, but there are quite a few past group gifts out to nab, with monthly group gifts out to follow, making this small group join fee well worth the lindens.

Trillion Dollar Look 2

I hadn’t stopped by Lazuri in a while to see if there was anything new, so I decided to take a stroll through the stores spacious offerings of glittering gems and precious pearls just to see what I could find. While there, I saw that they had up a new subscribo by the group gift section and clicked it just for updated news, and lo and behold it sent me FREE gifties!

There were quite a few items in the gift box, but my absolute favorite was this Trillion Ring which is not only stunning in style and contrast, but is color change as well for versatility. The options include 4 metal colors and 11 gem colors. I am showing it off in silver and onyx in the picture above.

Be sure to hurry to pick these items up. While the Paisley Daisy coat is a gift for the month of December, the Lazuri gift is subscribo, so it may not last long. Don’t wait and miss out!


Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya
Head — Logo – Chloe
Hands – Slink
Skin – Essences – Kendra *medium01*
Hair – Truth Hair – Randa
Dress/Coat – Paisley Daisy – Vintage Jackie 0 Style Dress Coat Gris (0L Group Gift/100L to Join)
Leggings – Purple Moon Creations – Moxie Leggings in Black (Omega Applier)
Ring – Lazuri – Trillion Ring Color Change (FREE Subscribo Gift)
Pose by Label Motion

Sim Location – A Silent Night: According to the Destination Guide – “I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night…”

Signature use 320 size

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

