FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

10L Jacket Sneak Attack


Snapshot_009Hey there Fabulouses! Pru and I came across a couple of 10L jackets by Ricielli on the marketplace that we both think you MUST have!

We headed out to take some photos for you so that you could get a good look at them, at least that’s what I thought we were headed there to do!  Low and behold, Pru had other plans and got me good with a snowball sneak attack.

I am so going to get her back for this the next chance I get and it will need to be done when she least expects it, but for now… a truce.
Snapshot_006Now about those jackets… Pru’s Ricielli jacket is called Bryn and is available in a two pack of pink and blue which you can find [HERE].  The jacket I am wearing is called Bo and is available in a pack of seven colours [HERE].  Again – both for just 10L!
ricielli10LjacketsEnjoy the snow!


Love is wearing….

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – Glam Affair Mila
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee

Hair – Exile Take Chances
Jacket – Ricielli Bo Mesh Jacket (10L / marketplace)
Pants – Pixicat Clara Jeans
Boots – Fri.day Rosie Boots

Pru is wearing…

Hair – enVOGUE – HAIR Lynette – Ombre
Head – CATWA HEAD Annie Vampire
Body – Maitreya – Lara
Hands – Slink – Elegant 1
Eyes – Buzzeri – [Buzz] Bewitched Eyes – Ocean
Skin – Lumae – Niska – Ice Queen (Winter Trend Exclusive)
Jacket – R.icielli – BRYN Mesh Jacket / Salmon (10L / marketplace)
Pants – Blushed – Skinny Jeans
Shoes – *League* Lauren Wedge Boots -Taupe


Pose #1 – Exposeur Snow Smash (marketplace)
Pose #2 – GlamRus Unite (marketplace)
Sim – Frisland


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

5 thoughts on “10L Jacket Sneak Attack

  1. Love it! Thanks for letting me participate, I had a great time! The jackets are super cute too!😀❤ Oh and sorry for the snow sneak attack! hehehe

  2. lol I’ll getcha back Pru!

  3. Pingback: 10L Jacket Sneak Attack | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  4. What a fun post! Looks like you had a blast!

  5. Thanks Astrid! I did have fun putting that post together. I’ll have to see if I can do more of these duos!

Leave a Reply

