FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Muy Bueno Group Gifts!


Snapshot_004Hi there Fabulous readers!  I must be on a red and white kick… Either that or the designers offering gifts are lol.  Tis the season :)  I have some festive goodies to show you today, like the Damselfly Kirby hairstyle that you can pick up as a free Advent gift (Day 3) at the Kittycats Advent Calendar.  This is available for men and women, comes in a full fatpack of shades and also includes a texture change hud that allows for several different holiday printed beanies!
Snapshot_003My Fringe Boots in Red and my animated cup (comes in naughty and nice – you decide) are free group gifts from Bueno, which has a free to join group!  I actually love these boots so much that I have purchased them previously in other colours, so it was a real treat to me to be able to have the Christmas version for free!  Need the socks too?  These Lydia socks are on sale for just 37L per pair for a limited time only at Fri.day for The Mix.  I have worn these before as well in different colours after picking them up as a new release, but picked up more with the sale!!  I love these in boots and heels!
Snapshot_001I hate that I left news of this adorable pup for last.  This is definitely one of those last but not least instances, because check  out this little French Bulldog by O.M.E.N.  You can pick up your overy own handsome little guy at The Arcade Gacha event as a free gift under the Christmas Tree.  With eyes like that, how can you pass him up?  …  and look at his spotty little nose… awwww.   I just want to pick him up.  It’s a sweet memorial to those lost and healing from the Paris attacks.

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin

Head Applier – Glam Affair Avril
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee

Hair – Damselfly Kirby (free / Kittycats Advent Calendar – Day 3)
Dress – Bueno Ella Sweater Dress
Socks – Fri.day Lydia (37L / The Mix)
Boots – Bueno Fringe Boots Red (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Coffee – Bueno Cup Naughty (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Dog – O.M.E.N French Bulldog (free / 0L / The Arcade Gacha)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Frisland


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “Muy Bueno Group Gifts!

  1. What is the skin you are wearing?

  2. Hi Kim! You can find credits to everything I am wearing at the bottom of my posts. The skin I am wearing in this particular post is: Head Applier – Glam Affair Avril

Leave a Reply

