FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Nerdy Nice


Nerdy Girl Nice

It’s Fri-yay! I decided I’m going to spend the day in my pajamas today. I’m not sure about anyone else, but sometimes you just gotta have a pajama day. Maybe I’ll get some baking done, or wrap some presents! There’s always so much to do at this time of year, you might as well be comfortable while doing it. These super cute and comfy pajamas are the current group gift at Nerdy Girl. They come in appliers for Omega, Maitreya, and Slink compatible bodies only. Also included is the cute little mistletoe headband. The pants are probably my favorite part of the set, and there is a second option with the word “Naughty” rather than “Nice” written down the leg. I chose to wear the “Nice” version, but Santa might have something different to say! The Nerdy Girl group is just 5 lindens to join, and you’ll be asked for 1 linden while wearing your group tag to get the gift. Don’t worry, your 1 linden is instantly refunded.

Once I had my adorable new pajamas, I felt I had to have some slippers. With a little searching I found the perfect pair of house slippers from Phunk on the Marketplace. Rudolph is such an iconic Christmas holiday character, these slippers made me smile just seeing their glowing red noses. The slippers come with a male and a female version, and while Slink feet are not required, I had no issue wearing them with my Slink flat feet. Also included is an antler headband (not pictured) for added cuteness. You’ll find these cute slippers from Phunk for just 49 lindens on the Marketplace. Nerdy Gift

While I was browsing the Marketplace, I came across this fun gift box with poses from EverGlow. This fun prop is just 1 linden and includes the 3 poses shown above. It would be great for Holiday photos or even sitting out as decoration.

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Hair – Magika [03] Written

Skin – [theSkinnery] Sienna (Catwa Applier) – champagne

Head – CATWA HEAD Annie Vampire

Pajamas w/HeadbandNerdy Girl – )*NG*( Christmas Pajamas 2015 – FREE Group Gift/Group is 5L to Join *Pay 1 linden, be instantly refunded 1 linden

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands & Feet – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female Elegant 1 / Feet Female Flat

Slippers – [Phunk] Unisex Rudolph Slippers – 49L on the Marketplace

Present w/poses – *EverGlow* – Christmas Gift Box – 1L on the Marketplace

*Pose (top photo) by Kirin


2 thoughts on “Nerdy Nice

  1. Cute pajamas and I love the gift box pose props! Neat stuff!

Leave a Reply

