FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Snuggling Up With New Skins!

Leave a comment

It’s FREE SKIN DAY on FabFree today and I a stopping in with a little post of my own! I have five free-ish skins to show you that you will find at two different locations.

My snuggly winter coat by the way, is a free advent gift at !gO today for group members (50L to join). There is a matching coat for guys too, and it comes with a texture change hud for the scarf! I am not sure if it is available tomorrow, so make sure you stop in today for it if you’d like it!

When you join the Glam Affair inworld group for 30L, you can take advantage of their current group gift called Valentine Skin Gift that includes three free skins.  That’s just 10L a skin!  These skins come with several eyebrow colour options and eyebrow shapers.  They switch their gifts out a few times a year, so stay in the group for future offers!

Glam Affair Sophie Skin (Oh My Valentine) Jamaica (free group gift / 0L / 30L to join)


Glam Affair Sophie Skin  (Oh My Valentine) Asia (free group gift / 0L / 30L to join)


Glam Affair Sophie Skin (Oh My Valentine) Artic (free group gift / 0L / 30L to join)

At Belleza, both men and women can join their inworld group for 250L and pick up TONS of amazing skins.  I am showing you two below that I particularly like, but seriously there are boxes and bags full of free skins in several skin tones with eyebrow options too!  If you have a spare 250L and are in the market for some new skins to try out – this is the place to go!


Belleza Ava Oct Gift (free group gift / 0L / 250L to join)

Belleza Brook Oct Gift (free group gift / 0L / 250L to join)


Love is also wearing…

Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee
Hair – Magika Itch
Coat – !gO Sweater Laura (Group Advent / 50L to join / Day 1)
Pose by Le Poppycock


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

