FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Short & Sweet

Leave a comment

Snapshot_001 Hey there Fabulous Readers! I came across a couple of fantastic gifts that I couldn’t wait to tell you about, so here I am popping on quick before a day of RL work – all short and sweet!

Make sure you take a little trip to Miss C. soon because they have a brand new medium length, wavy hairstyle called Alice as a subscribe gift that comes in a fatpack of colours!
Snapshot_002 My Kiki Sneakers are available as a free group gacha at Pure Poison.  This group is free to join, and once you do you can have one free play of the new Kiki Sneakers Gacha offer.  I was lucky enough to get the blue ones, but you can play the other machine more times at 50L a play for other colours!

Have a super day and thanks for reading FabFree!


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin

Head Applier – League Luna
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee
Hair – Miss C. Alice (free / 0L / subscribe gift)
Shirt – Pixicat London Top
Jacket – Pixicat London Jacket
Pants – Pixicat Biker Pants
Shoes – Pure Poison Kiki Sneakers (free group gacha / 0L / free to join)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Crestwick Island


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

