FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

You’re Cute And All, But I’m Not Sharing My Coffee

Leave a comment

Hey there Fabulouses!  Isn’t this an adorable set?  You can pick up the Tucked Shirt and Skirt Set as a free group gift at Imbue in both red (as shown) and blue versions!  These sets come in XXS – L mesh sizes and it includes the co-ordinating alpha layer, but it worked great with my Maitreya Lara Body too.  I added the Uma Denim Vest by Addams that I had previously purchased just waiting for the perfect outfit to complete it, but I would totally wear it on it’s own too.  I was just looking for excuses to wear the vest!

The Imbue group is 50L to join, however there are other gifts to pick up as well including the mug I am holding in my photo that says “Don’t Make Me Drop A House On You”.

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – Glam Affair Karin

Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee
Hair – TRUTH Hair Louisa (free / 0L / subscribe gift) (previously shown by Glimmer, HERE)
Dress – Imbue Tucked Shirt & Skirt (free group gift / 0L / 50L to join)
Vest – Addams Uma Denim Vest for Women
Cup – Imbue My Mug – Drop A House On You (free group gift / 0L / 50L to join)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Café Rosewater


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

