FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Visit The FabFree Yard Sale Table!



Looking for some sweet deals on gacha extras? When you purchase from this table, you support FabFree! We are re-stocking as it sells and it’s all super cheap – currently everything is under 30L!

TAXI –>  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Wash/126/161/23

ps. Thank you very much to the kind souls that have been donating!!

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

5 thoughts on “Visit The FabFree Yard Sale Table!

  1. I couldn’t find the table😦

  2. It is the table in the front/middle with the big sign on it Astera🙂

  3. LOL, it was one of those “SL making the place empty” times🙂

  4. I was so tickled to learn about the table, but boy did it make my day to find the building, too! I was having yard sale withdrawals. *grin*

  5. Thanks for visiting Georgia🙂

Leave a Reply

