FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Look What I found In The Atik!

Leave a comment

Hey there Fabulouses! I was jumping around my teleport history to check out shops I haven’t been to in a while and came across Atik!

Atik has a free to join group, and several free group gifts available including the snuggly sheepskin lined denim jacket I am wearing.  You can’t see it in my photo, but on the back of the jacket is a very cute decal of a curly white sheep.  Be sure to grab them all while you are there😉


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – Glam Affair Clara
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee

Hair – Truth Ainsley
Jacket – Atik GGNovember’15 (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Shirt – Nerdy Girl Scoop Neck Sweater – Basics
Pants – Maitreya Panel Leggings
Boots – Bueno Fringe Boots (featured @ FaMESHed)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Majorca


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

