FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Only One More Day To Visit The Wash Cart Sale!

Leave a comment

CartSale-sept2014-Ad

Hello everyone!!  As you may know, FabFree Headquarters is generously sponsored by Floatie Hock of The Wash Sim where The Wash Biannual Cart Sales are held, so we are big supporters of this fantastic event where you can find amazing creations from designers all across the grid, all priced at 10L or less!  There is just one more day to visit this GIANT Sim-wide sale as it ends on October 8th.  Below is a listing of all of the coverage we have done here on the FabFree blog if you’d like to take a last minute peek!

The Dark Fae – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/10/04/the-dark-fae-the-cart-sale-or-a-whole-lotta-l10-love/
Kita’s Sideshow – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/10/02/cart-sale-kitas-sideshow/
Artic Storm – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/29/the-wash-cart-sale-artic-storm/
Lindy’s – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/27/lindy-shoes-the-cart-sale-or-e-t-is-eyeing-up-my-boots/
TSYI! – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/27/the-wash-cart-sale-tsyi/
Mesh Glam – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/26/cart-sale-mesh-glam/
Loordes of London – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/26/the-wash-cart-sale-loordes-of-london/
Timeless Textures – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/26/cart-sale-timeless-textures/
Dirty Little Secret  – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/25/dirty-little-secret-the-wash-cart-sale/
Kirei – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/25/kirei-at-the-wash-cart-sale/
Luminesse – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/24/luminesse-the-cart-sale-and-a-promenade-sneaky-peek/
Les Sucreries de Fairy – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/24/the-wash-cart-sale-les-sucreries-de-fairy/
Sn@tch – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/10/01/snatch-the-wash-cart-sale/
The Little Bat – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/29/the-wash-cart-sale-the-little-bat-tlb/
B&T Mesh Studio – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/28/the-wash-cart-sale-bt-mesh-studio-2/
Battle Fairy – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/28/the-wash-cart-sale-sentou-yousei-battle-fairy-cart/
Masoom – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/28/the-wash-cart-sale-masoom-2/
Chop Zuey – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/17/the-wash-cart-sale-chop-zuey/
Somnia – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/18/somnia-the-wash-cart-sale/
Lyrical B!zarre Templates –  https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/24/lyrical-bzarre-templates-the-wash-cart-sale/
Before Sleep – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/24/cart-sale-before-sleep/
Living Vintage – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/23/cart-sale-living-vintage-couture-a-little-bones-feline/
Living Vintage – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/19/living-vintage-southern-the-wash-cart-sale/
Petite Mort – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/22/the-wash-cart-sale-petit-morte/
DemotiK – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/21/demotik-the-cart-sale-or-im-feeling-a-little-purple/
Lumae – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/20/lumae-the-wash-cart-sale-with-a-little-open-1995-thrown-in/
B!asta – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/18/dita-likes-basta-the-cart-sale/
R.U Rogue – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/18/r-u-rogue-the-wash-cart-sale/
Nail Me – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/18/cart-sale-nail-me/
Hanau – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/18/hanau-the-cart-sale/
Laney’s – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/09/21/love-your-legs-with-laneys/
Wee Ones – https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2014/10/06/wee-ones-the-cart-sale/

FabFree - New Logo

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.