FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

What The Heck, Let’s Go Aztec



Hey Fabulouses!  I have put together a cute little outfit today with some things I found around the grid – hope you like it!

I’m gonna start with the skirt, because that is what inspired my look today.  I found the Tribal Skater Skirt as a free Jack or Jill Hunt prize at Reign.  I had been trying to find a top that went with it, and came across this one while I was in Ehr last night.  The Women’s Sweater in cream is a group gift (free to join).

You can find the cute Vintage Camera, priced at a 15L Gacha at Pixicats, and a gorgeous set of four V-Day rings for 1L at Moon Amore.  The photo shown below only displays one of them, but each is unique and equally as adorable.


Hope you are enjoying your day so far!  Back soon with more :)


Love is wearing…

Skin – Morphine Celeste (new release)
Eyes – IKON Ardent Eyes Parchment
Hair – TRUTH Hair Tyr (new release!)
Hands by Slink
Shirt – Ehr Women’s Sweater Cream (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Skirt – Reign Tribal Skater Skirt (free / 0L / JOJH)
Boots – Surf Couture Olea Boots (no longer available)
Rings – Moon Amore VDay Rings (1L)
Camera – Pixicat Vintage Camera (15L / gacha)
Poses by Aushka & Co.
Sim – Days Away


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife for over four years now. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “What The Heck, Let’s Go Aztec

  1. I always love your attention to styling and detail…another fab post! Excuse me while I go grab that skirt and the rings <3 <3

  2. Thank you Xiu! I really enjoyed putting that one together :)

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,752 other followers