FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Visions of Sugar Plums Danced In My Head



Good morning Fabulouses :)  This morning I have two Peace on Earth Hunt gifts to share with you as well as a subscribe gift that was sent to me this weekend!

You can find this very pretty plum Barbara Dress at Morea Style for the POE6 Hunt.  It reminds me a bit of Sugar Plum Fairies, so I put a little ballet twist on it by adding the Margot Ballet Slippers from Slink.  These shoes are 300L, but are so cute!

EMO-tions is where you will find The Promise Jewelry Set that includes the necklace and earrings set shown, cleverly hidden in the Peace on Earth hunt icon.


My Slink Nail Appliers in Purple Sparkle were sent out by The Plastik Subscribomatic this weekend.  They came with the toesies too!  Make sure you are a subscriber there – they often send out gifts via that way!

ps.  My lovely side pony hair is a new release at Truth this weekend called Dove!  Truth must have been busy, because there are a few new releases, and as per usual – they are all amazing.


Love is wearing…

Skin- Mirror’s Enigma Freya
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes Coffee
Hair – Truth Dove (new release!)
Hands – by Slink
Nail Appliers – The Plastik Slink Nail Appliers Groupgift: Purple Sparkle (free / 0L / subscribe gift)
Dress – Morea Style Barbara  (free / 0L / POE6)
Shoes – Slink Margot Ballet Slippers
Jewelry – EMO-tions The Promise Set (free / 0L / POE6)
Sim – Winter Moon


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife for over four years now. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

3 thoughts on “Visions of Sugar Plums Danced In My Head

  1. I really need to start picking up those appliers. Great post <3 <3

  2. I am having a lot of fun with the nail appliers. I wish I tried them out sooner :)

  3. Pingback: POE6 – Morea Style, EMO-tions | Peace On Earth Gridwide Hunt

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,754 other followers