FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Queen Of The Nerds?

Leave a comment

I’m a not so secret nerd. And I love when I get to be fashionable and nerdy at the same time. Today I’d like to how you just a few of the group gifts that are being offered at EPIC. Now, don’t hate me, but there is a 350L group joiner fee, but the gifts are amazing!

Gamer Girl 1

I’ve always been a nerd, let me admit that – so seeing this Classic Nintendo mesh dress totally made my day! It comes in the grey (as shown) and in a light pink as well. It comes in five mesh sizes, and I’ve accessorized with the grey arm warmers also available to the group! The necklace and earrings are a subscribo gift from Miel. The beads and strings are colour-change, and I chose blush for this picture. The leggings I have on can be found as a freebie on the Marketplace here. My apologies for forgetting where I saw these mentioned!

Gamer Girl 2

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Perse is wearing:

Skin: LAQ – Essential Saga Tone 1.0 {not free}
Eyes: Poetic Color – Moroccan Nights {old freebie}
Shape: made by me {not for sale}
Hair: Magika – Tomorrow {not free}
Nails: [S H O C K] – Glitter Storm {5L Pink Fusion Hunt item}
Glasses: GoS – Eyeware v3.3 SENTINEL {not free}

Dress: EPIC – Gamer Girl – Classic {free; 350L group join fee}
Armwarmers: EPIC – Mesh Silver Arm Warmers {free; 350L group join fee}
Tights: Marketplace (here) {free}
Necklace and Earrings: Miel – UVA Set Group Gift (in subscribo) {free}
Boots: GoS – Burlesque Model 1.0 {not free}

Leave a Reply

