FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

More from PouPee Hunt!


Secondlife finally decided to let me take pictures without crashing me so I took advantage of that (because who knows how long that would last :P) and I took more pictures of gifts from the PouPee hunt – not everything, but a few of my favorites in no order.

The first item is from Graph, it’s a Mexican scarf that ties around your waist – with a version for both male and female. I think it looks cute with a simple tank top and jeans but could easily be adding into a more detailed outfit.

MudHoney has an adorable princess playhouse. It’s probably not for tall people but it’s only temporarily linked so you can also take pieces from it that you like.

And I found a cute linen romper outfit at Pesca with a cute tube top, belt, and shorts it practically screams “summer”. :P

Boom has these cute Lil Bow Peeper pink sunglasses with light pink bows on the sides (that my hair covers) and they also have a Mini Rose Garden Vintage vest which looks sexy by itself and cute paired up with a tank top.

Miseria has plaid bandeau tops in three colors; pink, green, and blue!

I found this really cute white basket bag at Tokidoki (ToKiD) and I love how it goes with everything, while still having a summer feel and we should definitely soak up as much of summer as we can.

Undefined Lilies has cute finger mustaches with gold (pictured) or silver outlining and a cute animation that reminds me of my friends and I drawing mustaches on our fingers. I think I instantly look like a detective.

Bonne Chance has this gorgeous dress in marine that I loved right when I put it on – it’s sort of like a maxi-dress but not quite, and it reminds me of the ocean.

I I3fashion_001edit

I found a cute mini dress at Pure Style.

D.S has an awesome butterfly typer that makes butterflies appear when you type. I was worried it would be too particle-y but it isn’t bad and I’ve already gotten a few compliments on it.

S@bbia, which I’ve blogged before and was excited to see participating in a hunt, has a two part gift; a cute maxi dress and wedge heels for their prize.

LittleGirl’s gift is a cute fluffy rabbit you wear on your head.

The second gift found at Somapop is a casual sweater with the number 13 on it which is one of my lucky numbers coincidentally. :P

And finally, Bingo has two gifts out for this hunt. A cute pair of orange Stephanie Says pajamas and a unisex Do the Joy shirt.

The hunt goes until August 8th!
Hints & stores can be found on the PouPee Hunt blog along with more pictures of hunt gifts!

See my first post about the hunt [here].

Mexican scarf / Graph* ~ http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sounds%20Gravis%20Beach/44/122/22

princess play house / MudHoney ~

Linen romper / :pesca: ~

lil bow peepers & mini vest / *Boom* ~

plaid bandeau tops / [Miseria] ~

white basket bag / Tokidoki ~

finger moustaches / undefined lilies ~

marine dress / bonne chance! ~

ship in a bottle necklace / I<3 Fashion ~

cotton mini dress / PureStyle ~

butterfly typer / D.S ~

maxi dress & wedge heels / S@bbia ~

rabbit / LittleGirl ~ http://slurl.com/secondlife/Dongmoon/62/113/23

13 Sweater / Somapop ~ http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sanctuary%20Isle/140/157/24

orange pajamas & unisex Do The Joy tshirt / Bingo ~ http://slurl.com/secondlife/Namba/220/166/21

2 thoughts on “More from PouPee Hunt!

  1. Thank you! Yeah, this was a good hunt and only 50 or so stores so not too bad. :P

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,749 other followers