FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Get Your Motor Running

I’m headed down the highway in my new gift from Wilson’s Designs. The have achieved 1000 members and are giving them this Denim and Leather Outfit. If you aren’t a member, ride on down and join to get this great outfit. I also put on my Brown Pirate Boots from Duh! to keep my feet comfy on the pegs.

Wilson's - Celebrates 1,000 members

Although my outfit was free, my ride isn’t. But for just $50L you can grab the Taipan Run Out Model Chopper at ScatterBraiN Customs. Find a place to rez the bike like I did and enjoy the virtual wind in your face.

The Taipan Run Out Model Chopper

Another motorcycle for only $50L is the Radiator Retired Model from ScatterBraiN Customs. This style has flames painted on the gas tank and fender. Whichever bike you choose, it’s a smooth ride.

Radiator Retired Model

I’m off looking for adventure…

—-

*Wilson’s – Celebrates 1,000 members Outfit -Group Gift- ($0L)
Wilson’s Designs for Men, Banquo (40, 193, 21)

*Duh! Men’s Brown Pirate Boots ($0L)
Duh! , Katachi (216, 30, 22)

*Taipan Run Out Model Chopper ($50L)
*Radiator Retired Model ($50L)
ScatterBraiN Customs and Clothing, Guittarez (187, 48, 64)

*Poses – BeScene Poses – Not Free –
BeScene Poses, HollandCoast 2 (62, 209, 26)

fabcarson

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Comments are closed.