FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

OMGAHH!

5 Comments

Snapshot_006

O M G AHHH, OMGAH!

So, I came down here to Wizardhat Studios to share some amazing news with you!  The expression on my face isn’t because that horse looks like it’s about to run me over (even though he did kinda make me nervous), it’s because I received a very welcome notice recently from the Pure Poison  group saying that there is a new group gift, which is the cute Boho Time Necklace, but also that the group that was just 500L to join –  is now FREE to JOIN and there are all those gifts that I have been talking about for weeks/months are mostly still all available.  If that wasn’t enough to drop my jaw, the notice also said that, for one week only – inworld group members can hit the credit terminal at the landing point of Pure Poison and receive a 500L in store credit!  Pure Poison shopping spree – HERE I COME!

My outfit today, is courtesy of The Plastik‘s new subscribe gift that was recently sent out.  This gift includes TONS of co-ordinating clothing pieces for you to mix and match until your heart is content!  I am wearing the Kalina Shirt with the Militia Skinnies and the Dusk Heels, but like I mentioned… there is so much more to this gift than just the items I am wearing!  It’s free to join the subscribomatic – so head down there and grab this gift!

Snapshot_009

***************

Love is wearing…

Skin – PXL Creations Sophia
Eyes – IKON  Ardent Eyes Bone
Hair – TRUTH Hair  Gattina
Hands by Slink
Shirt – The Plastik Kalina Top (free / 0L / subscribe gift)
Jeans – The Plastik Militia Mesh Skinnies (free / 0L / subscribe gift)
Shoes – The Plastik Dusk Heels  (free / 0L / subscribe gift)
Necklace – Pure Poison Boho Time Necklace (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Poses by Hopscotch
Sim – Wizardhat Studios

Lovetrillfabnametag

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife for over four years now. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging for and organizing Fabulously Free in SL. You can find me on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001845824609

5 thoughts on “OMGAHH!

  1. Very Nice. Thank you for the information. I love free group joins!

  2. It is officially YOUR fault that my inventory just rolled over at 40K!! I ran, like a kid after a cupcake, to Pure Poison AND The Plastik! / <3 <3

  3. ha ha ha ha, mmm now I want cupcakes!

  4. That first picture is so cute! Nice job :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,767 other followers