FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Sweet Josephine @ The Wash

Snapshot

This is one outfit sure to make anyone go bananas, in a good way. “Josephine” is one of the many great offerings at this years cart sale at The Wash from [[A.R.C + F. N. ]] This outfit is a steal for only 10L, and includes the jewelry shown. More posts to come soon, please stay tuned!

Snapshot

Satu is wearing:

Outfit: [[A.R.C + F.N. ]] – Josephine @ The Wash  (10L)

Skin: Curio – Penelope (Eclipse #6)

Hair: Emo-tions – Alison

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes (Coffee)

Nails: Fishy Strawberry – Contrast
12512427003_b0c26e8ce4_o

Author: Satu Winterwolf

I have been around SL in one guise or another almost 10 years now. I love exploring, and fashion, especially if it's free. I change my avatar as often as my brain gets oooohhh shiny moments, and I have the overstuffed inventory to prove it!

Comments are closed.