FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

Magic Carpet Ride

Leave a comment

PixyStixHG1

Somehow I don’t remember Jasmine looking quite this hot…

This “Jasmine” outfit and skin are the Enchanted Rockabilly hunt gifts from PixyStix. The nicely coordinated tattoos are also a hunt gift for the 25 for 23 Hunt! A girl could surely get in trouble in an outfit like this. Think I should run off now to practice my belly dancing.

Satu is wearing: 

Outfit & Skin: PixyStix – Jasmie (5L – Enchanted Rockabilly Hunt Prize)

Tattoos: PixyStix – Always (23L – 25 for 23 Hunt Gift)

Hair: Truth – Rowan

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes (Maldives)

Author: Satu Winterwolf

I have been around SL in one guise or another almost 10 years now. I love exploring, and fashion, especially if it's free. I change my avatar as often as my brain gets oooohhh shiny moments, and I have the overstuffed inventory to prove it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,765 other followers