FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

Jammin’

4 Comments

Hawker's House 500 Members Group Gift

As winter goes on and on, it’s nice to sit on a warm Second Life beach listen to the waves, and remember that summer is only a few short months away. This hot tie dyed dress from Hawker’s House surely put me in that summery mood. Come to think of it, the Bob Marley record I have playing in the background, is surely helping this mood along :)

Dress: Hawker’s House – 500 Members GG (No join fee!)

Satu is also wearing:

Skin: Al Vulo: Chen – Black Pearl

Hair: Tableau Vivant - Dreadlow Hair

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes (Black)

Jewelry:  Maxi Gossamer – Jazz Hands Frog (Black)

Photographed at: Two Moon Paradise

Author: Satu Winterwolf

I have been around SL in one guise or another almost 10 years now. I love exploring, and fashion, especially if it's free. I change my avatar as often as my brain gets oooohhh shiny moments, and I have the overstuffed inventory to prove it!

4 thoughts on “Jammin’

  1. Image unavailable :(

  2. Until the glitch with my photos can be fixed here is the link to this photo:

  3. Great photos. glad you made it to be a blogger!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,004 other followers