FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

Fernanda

6 Comments

Snapshot_005

I am sure you must know by the amount of times you see me in Truth Hair, how much I love their wicked hair designs!  It is a real treat when he puts a gift out for us because they are always amazing and fatpacked!  Last night, Truth placed their newly released Fernanda Hair in the subscribomatic as a free gift to all subscriber members.  This gift comes with a HUD that includes a trillion shades.  SOOO cute.  If you aren’t a subscriber member at Truth (for some silly reason!), you can subscribe today and go pick up this gift in the history ;)

Snapshot_004

How adorable is this sweater dress?!?!  I KNOW!  You can find the Promo Price Sweater Dress shown in the photos today including a HUD full of different colour choices for only 10L in the Ditzzey Designs Marketplace store.

sign-sweater_dress_promo2[1]

***************

Love is wearing…
Skin – PXL Creations Jade (25% off this weekend w/ free Skin Addition Tag!)
Eyes – IKON Ardent Eyes Clarity
Hair – Truth Fernanda (free / subscribo gift)
Hands – by Slink  
Nail Applier – Intrepid Pastel Leaf Nails (40L / sale)
Dress - Ditzzey Designs Promo Price Sweater Dress w/ Fabric Hud (10L / marketplace)
Pose by Starry Heaven
Sim – The Trace

Lovetrillfabnametag

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife for over three years now. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging for Fabulously Free in SL. You can find me on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001845824609

6 thoughts on “Fernanda

  1. OMG! I love the hair! I didn’t realize they gave out gifts and I am a big fan of Truth.

  2. Such great hair :D An amazing gift from Mr Hawks!

  3. Probably the wrong place to comment but … Seeing how it is now December 1st will Fab Free be providing a list of Advent Calender stores this year as they have most every year since I have been following this blog? :)

  4. Hi Sella, It totally slipped my mind as Renee used to do that list every year, but I am working on the list today, and hopefully it will be posted by tonight ;) Wish me luck – it’s a long list!

  5. Gorgeous pictures! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,473 other followers