FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

Althia

5 Comments

Blogging soon

Hello fabulous readers! Since tomorrow is Thanksgiving Day here in the U.S., I’ve been on my feet cooking most of today, so I’ll keep this short. My pants and top are the November group gift from Prism Designs. My shoes are a free gift from Baby Monkey Shoes; look for the pink gift bags by the front of the door. 8 different pairs are included in the box. My jewelry is from Beloved Jewelry and is only 2L for the entire set. Care showed this set earlier this month here. My sunglasses are 10L at Two Sisters Treasures, and come in several other colors and sizes.

Finally, a quick note about my handbag by *{Junbug}*. I picked it up at the Water Lantern Festival, which was *technically* open only until November 20th, but was still open when I checked last night. Unfortunately, when I checked again tonight, the entire festival was gone and the sim deserted. :-( Hopefully the gacha machine will be moved to the *{Junbug}* main store soon, because it really is a lovely bag for only 50L.

Ok, off to bed now so I can get up early tomorrow and cook that turkey! Happy Thanksgiving!

* * * * *

Serena is also wearing…

Skin – Pink Fuel Harley Vanilla

Eyes – IKON Eternal Eyes Peak

Eyelashes – REDGRAVE 38-Classy

Hair – D!va Jessie Type B (188L featured @ Collabor88)

Nails – Slink Avatar Enhancement Fingernails

Pants/Top – Prism Designs Althia (group gift / free to join)

Necklace – Beloved Jewelry Glamour Necklace (1L)

Earrings – Beloved Jewelry Glamour Earrings (1L)

Shoes – Baby Monkey Classic Pumps Black (free gift / 0L)

Sunglasses – Two Sisters Treasures Sun Glasses Black Jeweled (10L)

Handbag – *{Junbug}* Fire Blossom Handbag Noir 

Pose by aDORKable Poses

Location – Mayfair

SerenaFabName

Author: Serena Snowfield

Just a girl who loves photography, shopping, coffee, and dogs. Not always in that order.

5 thoughts on “Althia

  1. Happy Thanksgiving Serena…I can just smell that pumpkin bread! Great post, fantastic styling and, as always, love your good clean photography that highlights the items; in a way that makes me want to go pick them up and try them out. <3 <3

  2. Thank you, sweetie! You too! The pumpkin bread turned out a bit sweeter than I like it, but it’s edible, and the family seems to like it (especially my kid, who is way to hopped up on sugar right now!). Putting the turkey in shortly!

  3. make that *too hopped up on sugar. I must need more coffee! O.O

  4. Serena, thanks for highlighting Prism Designs! They were new to me and I love their work!

  5. I’m glad you enjoyed shopping at Prism Designs, Dicey! They are one of my favorite stores! :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,789 other followers