FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

Prowler

1 Comment

So, Love told me about this “great party” happening last night at a haunted house. I should have known better when she said she couldn’t go. I got all dressed up, only to find that no one LIVING was there – although there were plenty of UNDEAD – and I wind up running through the forest with the biggest spider I’ve ever seen on my shoulder! Hey Love, next time, YOU go with me to the “great party!” I’m never going alone ever again! 8-O

Blogging soon

I might be running scared, but at least I look good! My dress is Prowler, the October group gift from Total Eclipse Couture. The group is only 10L to join, and there’s also a gift out for the fellas, so head on over! My boots are one of the latest group gifts from Baby Monkey, and come in 8 boot colors and 5 heel colors. My necklace and earrings by Maxi Gossamer are not free, but are only 188L at the October round of Collabor88. They come in 3 different metal colors.

Blogging soon

How pretty is this skin, right? Last night, I was tp’ing around looking for a particular store, and I somehow managed to pop into new-to-me skin store ::Bite & Claw::. And I found this lovely skin for 0L in a gift box on the coffee table! It comes in 2 skin tones with matching mesh feet, Lola’s appliers, 4 cleavage options, and freckles.

Now to find a party with LIVING people! :lol:

* * * * *

Serena is wearing…

Skin – ::Bite & Claw:: Rosa Old Glamour (0L / free gift)

Eyes – IKON Lucid Eyes Blue-Gray (not free)

Eyelashes – REDGRAVE 38-Classy (not free)

Hair – D!va Mana (not free)

Dress – Total Eclipse Couture Prowler (group gift / 10L to join)

Jewelry – Maxi Gossamer Shadow Cross (188L / featured @ Collabor88)

Bracelet – Izzie’s Leather Strap Bracelet (past group gift / no longer free)

Tights – Izzie’s Patterned Tights (not free)

Boots – Baby Monkey Mirari Boot (group gift / 250L to join)

Pose #1 *HopScotch* EEEK!

Pose #2 by aDORKable Poses

Location – Aero Pines Park Halloween Trail 2013

Author: Serena Snowfield

Just a girl who loves photography, shopping, coffee, and dogs. Not always in that order.

One thought on “Prowler

  1. lmao Serena, you are such a turkey!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,874 other followers