FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

Flora

3 Comments

Flora

Hair: Exile – Crazy in love
Lingerie: Gizza – Burlesque Corset
Shoes: N-Core – Cuore pink floral (group gift)

I have some very pretty gifts for you girlies today. If an overload of pink is your thing that is ;)

First up, Swallow has this gorgeous skin out as a group gift. She’s called Jahaira and she has beautiful pink lips and elegant beauty marks. The skin comes with multiple brow colours too so you don’t have to worry about the brows not matching your roots! The group is free to join and Swallow puts out new gifties regularly so be sure to keep an eye out. Also from Swallow is my floral headdress, it’s not free but it’s just too pretty not to show off!

My shoes are also a free group gift from N-core. Anyone who has ever met me will know I am absolutely crazy about florals, so when I saw these shoes I knew I had to have them. The group costs 50L$ to join but I think it’s definitely worth it. Every N-Core gift I’ve ever received has always been fantastic quality.

Flora

Skin: Swallow – Jahaira (Group gift)
Wreath: Swallow – Agape
Jewelry: Clever & Cool – Forever set (10L$)

Finally, my necklace and earrings are just 10L$ on the marketplace by Clever & Cool. The marketplace is always my go-to for last minute accessories at a cheap price and it never disappoints.

*X*

 

Author: Xanthe

"If the shoe fits, buy it in every colour!"

3 thoughts on “Flora

  1. Pingback: Flora | Xantheanne's 2nd Life

  2. “Anyone who has ever met me will know I am absolutely crazy about florals,” Yes, batnuts crazy! Can’t walk around her land without getting tangled by all her flowers. -_- Lovely pic, Xanthe! <3

  3. I CAN’T HELP IT. I LIKE FLOWERS A LOT OKAY!? xD

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,456 other followers