FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

roses.

2 Comments

So let me tell you what happened last night. I decided to get all dolled up in this rose dress I found in [IrEn] for my hot date. A few days back, Love featured Virtual Impressions as our Designer of the Day and I decided to put on the jewelry to match. These shoes are also free, a group gift from :Insomnia: I ransacked my closet/very messy inventory and decided on the MoiMoi clutch (also free) and I was all ready to go. I ran down my loft to catch a cab, but by typical New York fashion, you can’t get a cab just when you need one! Needless to say, I was almost late but arrived safe and sound in my expensively (free) outfit.
roses
Skin – Essences ~ Whisper *Forgive me* 01~ light rose ~ (past TDRF)
Hair – Clawtooth: I Digress (past C88)
Dress - [Iren] Summer Dress-Roses (Group gift)
Shoes – :INSOMNIA:SHOES.Sogno.RED (Group gift)
Jewelry – Virtual Impressions – Elizabeth Necklace in Peach & White Gems (Featured here)
Clutch – MoiMoi Nockle Lace Clutch (Group gift)
Nails – – CHANDELLE – Nails RR black (0L/1L from The Black Fair)
Location – New York City

2 thoughts on “roses.

  1. Love the story and the look. Lovely, Ephe! :)

  2. thank you clar :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,838 other followers