FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

The Lighthouse Keeper

Leave a comment

Wish you were here fab readers! I have not left Baja Norte in days.

I think I am going to buy that old lighthouse and become the keeper.

My companions will be the sea lions. It is incredible how tame they are!

Ever An' Angel July GG

I’ll be the most stylish lighthouse keeper you’ve seen in my mesh Ever An’ Angel  dress and boots. ;) The mesh Morpheus Summer dress is their July Group Gift right now!

Free group to join.

Ever An' Angel July GG Blog

The gift also comes with this purple Morpheus necklace that compliments the dress nicely.

Well, now that I fed the sea lions for today…

I am going to shut myself up in my lighthouse again…hehe

______________________________

Style Info::

Boots:: Ever An’ Angel MESH Embossed Leather Boots – Fog 350L

Skin:: *YS&YS* Rachel Ocean TDR Fusion - 70L @ TDR Fusion

Hair::  Magika Hair – Blame  (mesh)  (50% off Hair Sale thru July 10th – today!)

Eyes:: <<<np>>> Silent Eyes – Daylight 30L

Author: Claranna Wardell

Besides fashion, Clar enjoys photography, hiking, Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit, swimming, softball, playing with her parrot Murphy, and long walks through Panem.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,949 other followers