FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Cliff Diving

Cliff Diving

I’m enjoying one of the amenities of my new place. I can dive off a cliff into the cool water that surrounds my home. OK, so the cliff isn’t very high, but I still get wet.  I’m enjoying the end of summer in the September group gift from Wilson’s Designs. The Blue Flowered Terry Shorts and Royal V-Neck Tee will keep me thinking about summer, even as the weather turns colder.

Wilson's Designs - Blue Flowered Terry Shorts and Royal V-Neck Tee  BSP

* Wilson’s Designs – Blue Flowered Terry Shorts & Royal V-Neck Tee ($0L)
Group Gift
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Banquo/40/201/21

* Poses – BeScene Poses
Not Free
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Auction%202/147/139/22

Fab Carson

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Comments are closed.