FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

Bingo!

2 Comments

It’s the beginning of the month and many store owners are dropping gifts on their faithful customers and group members.

The green Vicky dress was sent to the MIAMAI sub-o group members yesterday.  The lime green Odetta ruffled heels are the newest group gift for Felicity members.

While at BishWear the other day I won the brown Muir pantsuit from the lucky chair.  I forgot I even won this gift until today when I was opening things in my object folder.  I must say this is a nice outfit!

The Color Blind and Bingo outfits are the newest lucky board gifts at Butterfly EffectZ.  I look pretty protective about my bingo card, don’t I?  The Bingo ensemble even includes the pale pink flats!

The white Alice skirt and top was sent to the Baiastice group members on the first.  Some how I missed this gift until today when I was checking all my group notices!

.

*MIAMAI: Vicky Dress (SOM – L$0)
Amat ( 44/67/3002 )

*Bishwear: Muir Pantsuit (Lucky – L$0)
BishWear Island ( 95/209/22 )

*Butterfly EffectZ: Color Blind Outfit & Bingo Outfit (Lucky – L$0)
Juicy Mirabella ( 83/157/27 )

*Baiastice: Alice Dress (Group – L$0)
BAIASTICE ( 152/126/26 )

*Felicity: Odetta Heels (Group – L$0)
Emerald Bay ( 211/202/302 )

*EMO-tions: Tina Hair (Not Free)
VALHAL ( 219/199/503 )

*Long Awkward Pose: poses (Not Free)
Festivale ( 89/85/29 )

.

fabrenee

Author: Renee Lowenhart

Fabulously Free in SL ☆FabFree Blogger: www.fabfree.wordpress.com☆ ★Owner of the FabFree and FabLucky in world groups★

2 thoughts on “Bingo!

  1. Which skin are you wearing?

  2. Scroll down, I posted it in the entry below.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,934 other followers