FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Keeping you covered & uncovered, since September 2007!

Oh My Blowpop!

Leave a comment

blowpop N2 Elizabeth -tone B- 10.2 Vapor 2

OMG OMG OMG!  Ms. Annyka Bekkers sent the Blowpop Update Group skins!  And its the Elizabeth skins I normally wear!  WOOHOO!  The exclusive Vapor makeup is only available for Blowpop Update Group members.  The Elizabeth skins from Blowpop are my normal skin.  You’ve often seen me posting wearing Blowpop skins and if you’ve ever seen me in world this is the skin I have on!  So… needless to say I am very excited to show you the new group gift skins!  I love the shading!  Annyka gives great detail to each and every skin.  My favorite feature of the Blowpop skins is the nose and lip area which give each skin a somewhat pouty look.  My SO says he wants to kiss every one of the freckles cascading over the entire body.  Hell, I want to kiss every one of them!  Oh and I love the new lipstick colors!

Did I say this is my normal Renee skins???  Yeah cause it is!

blowpop N2 Elizabeth -tone A- 10.1 Vapor 1blowpop N2 Elizabeth -tone A- 10.2 Vapor 2

blowpop N2 Elizabeth -tone B- 10.1 Vapor 1

blowpop N2 Elizabeth -tone C- 10.1 Vapor 1blowpop N2 Elizabeth -tone D- 10.1 Vapor 1

blowpop N2 Elizabeth -tone D- 10.2 Vapor 2

blowpop N2 Elizabeth -tone C- 10.2 Vapor 2The Vapor Elizabeth skin shown is an exclusive gift only for Blowpop Update Group members.

The new Blowpop N2 Elizabeth Makeup Set #2 is on sale now at Blowpop!  There are six new makeup styles each with two lipstick colors and in all four Elizabeth skintones!  Each makeup is includes two lip colors and is L$900 or you can get the fatpack of six makeups (each with two lip colors) for L$3200.

Someone pass me L$3200, quick!

.

*Blowpop: Elizabeth Skin (Group – L$0)
Boudoir Isle ( 45/104/23 )

*Decoy: Zoey Hair (Not Free)
Sunny ( 220/186/36 )

*MAI Body Shop: eyes (Group – L$0)
MAI ( 118/122/597 )

*Glitterati Poses: Breast Cancer Awareness Poses (L$0)
Glitter ( 178/136/1005 )

.

fabrenee

Author: Renee Lowenhart

Fabulously Free in SL ☆FabFree Blogger: www.fabfree.wordpress.com☆ ★Owner of the FabFree and FabLucky in world groups★

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,443 other followers